My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
24 total reviews
“If you're looking for a real estate agent, look no further. We highly recommend Frank Pum. He clearly explained the process of selling our home and the services he would provide. His attention to our situation more than exceeded our expectations. The photos he took of both the exterior and interior of our home were professional and showed the house and rooms to the best advantage. His marketing plan was comprehensive and he kept us well informed throughout. Frank is an outstanding agent. Only superlatives describe everything Frank did on our behalf.”

Reviews for: Frank Pum

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2017 - Lyris & George M
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-3729

“Frank did an excellent job helping us sell our home. He exceeded our expectations and our home sold well and very quickly in large part because of his great work and advice. We would wholeheartedly recommend Frank to anyone thinking of buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2017 - Lyris M
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53228-2476

“Frank was very patient and supportive during our home buying process. We appreciate him very much and would recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone looking to purchase a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2017 - Jake G
Sold a home in 2017 in Muskego, WI 53150-8624

“Frank consistently amazed me with his friendliness and professionalism. I always felt like I had someone I could come to with any questions, as he always provided me with honest answers and helpful knowledge. Frank is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2017 - Steve & Linda C
Bought a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-9615

“I have never felt more comfortable with an agent until now. Frank reminded me of my father who was known in Iowa for his honesty and compassion for what he was doing. I will recommend Frank to anyone and everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2017 - Susanna P
Sold a home in 2017 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-2255

“An excellent experience working with Frank. He was wise, calm and especially good at providing the right amount of communication at the right time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2016 - John & Barbara W
Sold a home in 2016 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-1674

“If you're looking for a real estate agent, look no further. We highly recommend Frank Pum. He clearly explained the process of selling our home and the services he would provide. His attention to our situation more than exceeded our expectations. The photos he took of both the exterior and interior of our home were professional and showed the house and rooms to the best advantage. His marketing plan was comprehensive and he kept us well informed throughout. Frank is an outstanding agent. Only superlatives describe everything Frank did on our behalf.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Philip A & Jane B T
Sold a home in 2015 in Brown Deer, WI 53209-1760

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Tom
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Milwaukee, WI.

“We would highly recommend Frank because he goes the extra mile to ensure a successful listing, sale, and closing. Frank's patience, knowledge, professionalism, and commitment to us was superior. It was a pleasant and positive experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2014 - Joyce P
Sold a home in 2014 in Greenfield, WI 53220-4628

“Frank is more than excellent. The entire process was flawless.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2014 - Richard & Priscilla R
Sold a home in 2014 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-1673

“Everybody we know will know that Frank Pum is the finest realtor one could ever hope to encounter. The effort and creativity involved in bringing our particular house to the attention of the particular segment of society who would look at it, love it, and want to buy it was an eye opener. He left no stone unturned, his photographs were beautiful, his honesty was complete, his preparations were exacting, his source lists were up to date and excellent, and his knowledge of every bit of the home sale process is unparalleled. One of his goals was to leave us stress free, and he certainly succeeded.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2014 - Israel R
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4301

“Mr. Pum assisted me in the purchase of a commercial building. He was exceptionally helpful, diligent, knowledgeable and professional. I have previously worked with other real estate agents and he is the only agent I would highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2014 - Glenn L
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3621

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2014 - Becky & Ryan Y
Sold a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53214-4633

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2014 - Emily Janowski
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Bluemound Manor, Wauwatosa, WI.

“I worked with Frank when purchasing my first home. Not only did Frank make the whole process easy, but he made it comfortable. His honesty made me feel both appreciated and taken care of. I could rely on him to proactively reach out to me during the hunting process, and protect my best interest when it came to negotiations. Wouldn't recommend anyone else, and when it comes time to look for another house, my husband and I will work with him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2013 - Mary G
Bought a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-2700

“Frank is a GEM! I cannot say enough good things about him. I was lucky to have him for my agent, and so is First Weber, ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2013 - Estate of Beatrice C
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-3647

“We were very pleased with all of Frank's effort and hard work as it related to the selling of the condominium. He was patient, knowledgeable, kept us up-to-date on any activity, and made himself available at anytime of the day if we had any questions or concerns. Frank did a great job for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2013 - Michael & Emily J
Bought a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4330

“With the help of First Weber, and Frank, we were able to purchase our first home. We absolutely love it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2013 - Vicente & Hermelinda M
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-1650

“Just I want to recomend Mr. Pum he was a wonderful Agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2013 - Richard & Carolyn R
Sold a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53151-8266

“Frank went above and beyond our expectations. He helped us every step of of the way both purchasing a new home and selling our previous one. We would recommend his services without hesitation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2013 - Kathleen L.
Bought a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53186-7654

“Frank Pum is the best realtor that I have ever work with. He went above and beyond helping me through this process, did I forget to mention that he did this with me in Colorado and buying a property in Wisconsin. Awsome is the best way to put it! Thanks again Frank! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2012 - Richard & Carolyn R
Bought a home in 2012 in Mequon, WI 53092-2827

“Frank was very helpful and knowledgeable thru-out the process; he consistently went the "extra mile" If all of your agents were like Frank, you would have the top Realty firm in the area!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2012 - Josephine N
Sold a home in 2012 in Franklin, WI 53132-8876

“Frank was a terrific realtor and really drove to meet all our needs. He was great with follow-through, was not pushy, and was very calm and collected through the whole selling process. It was a pleasure working with Frank and I am so happy we selected him as our realtor. He sold our house, in a tough market, at the price we bought it for--what more can we ask for! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2012 - Brandon & Emily S
Bought a home in 2012 in Muskego, WI 53150-8956

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2012 - Meghan & Nick S
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53228-1720

“My husband and I learned about Frank through mutual friends and family who had nothing but excellent things to say about him; we soon learned why. This being our first house, Frank not only took time to walk us through the process of buying a home, but also took a lot of time visiting houses with us and giving us some very good, much needed advice. We learned a lot from Frank (in a good way!). Frank is the epitome of customer service and patience. We can't emphasize enough to other people how outstanding Frank is, not only at his job, but as an individual. Frank went to great lengths to help us find our home. I could not ask for a better realtor or friend.”

Show all testimonials